Tail-ented Pooch Sitter in Chastain
View All
7
Photos
Leslie F.
Atlanta, GA 30342
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Leslie's Resident Pets

Libby
Labrador mix
Female
2 old

Leslie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Leslie

*Ask about specials for new clients*

Thanks for checking out my listing! I love dogs and am so excited for the chance to meet and care for yours. I have two dogs of my own named who love nothing more than making new fur-iends. During your pup's stay with us, we'll do all sorts of fun "pack"-tivities like go running or hiking, fetch, play a little "ruff" house, and of course lots of kisses and cuddling! I also offer bathing services just in case we have a little too much fun!

It is my promise to you that your dog will experience a safe, fun, and loving home while you're away. I accept potty-trained pooches who have the following paw-some traits:

• At least four months old
• Spayed or neutered
• Current on Rabies, Distemper and Bordetella vaccines
• Flea/tick free and in overall good health
• Bring their own food, leash, quick-release collar, and up-to-date tags
• Can take a short car ride
• Dog and people friendly

I work hard to provide a happy home for my dog and I promise to treat yours like my own. Please feel free to contact me with questions. I paw-reciate your consideration and I look forward to meeting you and your pup!


"Scratch a dog and you'll find a permanent job." - Frankling P. Jones
Read More about Leslie...
Contact Leslie
Leslie F.
Atlanta, GA 30342
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Leslie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles