Tail Draggers!

View All
20
Photos

Courtney D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Courtney's Resident Pets

Otto
Labrador Retriever
Male
5 yr 10 mo old

Courtney's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Courtney

Hey yall. My name is Courtney. I'm an animal lover from the south. I have previous dog grooming experience, so your doggies will always be clean. I try to stay pretty active so having a dog to go on hikes, walks, or other activities would be awesome. We have a fenced in back yard that is pretty big, so there is plenty of running around to do. Dogs have always been a passion of mine. They have always been in my life. Your pups will always be treated the best around me. We have a lab mix named otto. He's a little older probably around five. We rescued him in Denver. I absolutely hate animal abuse. The dogs will never be alone. Me or my fiancé will always be around the dog. Simply put, a Vacay with me will be full of excitement, exercise, and loads of fun. So choosing me won't make you angry.
Read More about Courtney...
Contact Courtney

Courtney D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Courtney's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Courtney's Home
$28 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$55 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 35 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!