DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Sylvia's Doggy Daycare/Boarding

View All
7
Photos

Sylvia W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Sylvia's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sylvia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, Under 5 years old)
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Sylvia

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Sylvia. I am 27 years old, I am currently a stay-at-home mother of 2 little boys, Brayden & Brantley. My family adores all animals, we have 3 cats and we will hopefully have another dog in the near future as a year ago we had to lay our sweet Cyrus to rest due to cancer. We just recently bought our home, its on an acre of land with a lot of running space and trees. The interior is all tile, we do have stairs which I normally keep the stairs blocked off due to the kids, any doggy's here will be sure to stay cool and relaxed. My mother-in-law is an AKC Great Dane breeder, I have helped her for nearly 8 years with things as simple as feeding, bathing and taking walks to helping with births of many puppies.

I am normally home all day, unless I have a couple of errands to run. I could really use the extra excitement of your doggy! I am willing to make your dog just as happy as you do with lots of love.

Thank you!
Read More about Sylvia...
Contact Sylvia

Sylvia W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 4, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sylvia's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Sylvia's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 16 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!