Sweet Kitty's Doggy Daycare

View All
8
Photos

Hannah R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Hannah's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Hannah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Hannah

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Hannah and I love animals! I share an apartment with my husband (and my cat) who has owned dogs all his life, and is very knowledgable when it comes to senior dog care. I myself have babysat big dogs (boxers, Rottweilers, pit bulls) and am used to very active dogs, who tug on leashes and jump on people so i don't scare easy and I know how to deal with them. Dogs boarding with me will be given lots of love, free reign of the apartment and can sleep wherever they like (unless they are not friendly towards cats in which case I'll have to keep them in separate rooms, doors closed for both of the animal's safety and comfort.) I live a short walk from the Tijuana Estuary, where I would love to take dogs on walks through the trails and I live a short walk from the beach as well. I guarantee your dear pet friends will be taken care of, and have a very fun time boarding with us!
Read More about Hannah...
Contact Hannah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Hannah R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 8, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Hannah's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Hannah's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services