SuzyQ's Carlsbad Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Susan A.

Online Now!
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Susan's Resident Pets

Kiwi
Poodle
Female
15 yr 1 mo old
CC
Shih Tzu
Female
16 yr 1 mo old

Susan's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Susan

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been a parent to two wonderful dog companions a mother and daughter. I've had the daughter for 15 years ..I adopted the mother 3 years later when her owners decided that they no longer wanted her. This allowed both mother and daughter to remain together and provide company and companionship for one another. I have spent countless hours cooking organic food and caring for them.. My daughter has grown up with them and they are her furry siblings.
I provide lots of love and affection and understand the needs that our fur babies need constantly. If your pet requires cuddling to sleep I can provide it as long as they are 100% house broken.
Your fur baby will get to go on multiple walks, treats if allowed and there food at the allotted times required by you.
They will also have my two fur babies to provide companionship as well. I can not accept aggressive dogs since I have my own who are seniors and are pretty quiet and easy going.
Read More about Susan...
Contact Susan
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Susan A.

Online Now!
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Susan's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Susan's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services