Super Pet Carer - Findlay/ Greely

View All
8
Photos

Russell P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Russell's Resident Pets

Jax
Border Collie
Male
2 yr 3 mo old
Devon
Golden Retriever
Male
3 yr 1 mo old

Russell's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Russell

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Need a big open space for your dog? Looking for somewhere safe, secure and reliable? Need someone to care for your dog overnight? Need your pooch to get their daily walks?
Then look no further, you've found the right pet carer.

I've been around animals since as early as I can remember and can not live a day without an animal in my life.
I currently own two dogs, a Boarder Collie, named Jax, who is just over 2 years old, and a Golden Retriever named Devon, my brother's dog, who is 3 years old.
Both are vaccinated against rabies etc, have their tick shots and are also neutered.
I can do all medications except injections.
No pet is too old or too young, I have been around many breeds of many animals from all ages.
My dogs bond well with all animals, even cats!

I live on a 500 acre plot of land with a huge wooded area behind my house for all the greatest dog walks possible.
My yard/ lawn is also very big and spacious with plenty of viewing space to make sure your pet is safe. We have 1 gate to close off the front from the back (not seen in the photos, the driveway you see is our private driveway), the rest of the place is closed off with bordered trees and bushes.

I'm a caring individual and my home is your pets home, they are free to jump on the furniture, sleep on the beds, lie in the middle of the hallway, whatever makes them comfortable works for me, as long as they are happy, I am happy.
I also have plenty of pet toys scattered around my house and yard for their enjoyment.

I take my dogs on 2 walks a day, one in the morning, 1 in the evening and make sure to spend quality time with them at any given moment, playing games, fetch, hugging and petting their bellies

I also offer other services such as overnight stays, day stays, pet walks, I can bathe your pet and I can also do home visits for when your pet needs letting out, feeding, or just some company.

So if you're looking for someone who knows what they are doing with animals, and you want someone you can generally trust to look after your pet as your own, then don't hesitate to contact me, I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your pet!
Read More about Russell...
Contact Russell
Can administer oral medicine

Russell P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Russell's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Russell's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services