Sunny Selkirk Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Lia B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Bulldog

Lia's Resident Pets

Lully
Jack Russell Terrier
Female
9 yr 6 mo old
Fezzik
Chihuahua
Male
2 yr 9 mo old

Lia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Lia

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a dog LOVER with 2 dogs of my own and extra love to give!

I have a small house that is easy to navigate and couches that are allowed to be slept on! I have a good-sized, private backyard that is 75% fenced in (I am always outside with the dogs, or watching from the back door), and the giant maple trees are always full of squirrels, which my jack russell never gets bored of!

I like to get up early so your dog will have free reign to go outside and come in starting around 5:30am. I come home for an hour-long lunch everyday, and spend my hours after work outside as well, so free reign to go in and out from about 4:-6:00.

If I get up extra early and always on weekends, I take my dogs for a walk at Selkirk Park, which is a 1-minute walk from home.

Then, dinner and chilling on the couch :) a dog's life!
Read More about Lia...
Contact Lia
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Lia B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lia's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lia's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles