Sunnidale Sarah

View All
5
Photos

Sarah J.

$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, Rottweiler
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Sarah's Resident Pets

Maxx
Skye Terrier
Male
11 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Sarah

23 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Sarah Johnston, I have grown up in a small town north of Barrie. I have always owned dogs, up until a month ago, when i moved out of my house and into an apartment with my boyfriend, I had to leave my 12 year old Collie Terrier at home with my parents, as it is a pet free apartment. Boy, do i miss him!! Which is why i started this business! Unfortunately your pet can not visit me at this apartment, but i can visit your pet in the comfort of their own home! Terrific right? I will provide daily walks, feedings, add on bathing if purchased, Doggy play dates, fetches and frisbee. I guarantee your dog will be well taken care of! If your pet requires some special accommodations, we will discuss it!
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Sarah J.

$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 1, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$55 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$65 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$35 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$18 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services