Summer's dog vacation home

View All
25
Photos

Summer M.

3 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd Dog, Rottweiler

Summer's Resident Pets

Miley
Maltese
Female
8 yr 5 mo old
Sumo
Maltese
Female
2 yr 4 mo old

Summer's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Dog door access

About Summer

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Personally, I am a pet lover. My experience for taking care of the dog almost 7 years. However, I do not have any certification to prove that I am certified for taking care the dog like a professional but I always taking care all furry faces with care and love.

My house is a great fit for a small and medium size dog. I have an area at backyard for them to play, run, etc. Also, my house area is really peaceful and quiet for walking the dog in the morning or evening. Moreover, the big park is next to my house where I always take my dogs to walk. A plus: dog beach on Summer is our favorite!

I am really flexible for my schedule so feel free to text me for an appointment.
Read More about Summer...
Contact Summer

Summer M.

3 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 4, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Summer's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Summer's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
My dog Elphie had a great time at Summer's! I was actually surprised because Elphie is very shy, and it usually takes several days before she will even let a new person to touch her. It only took ONE DAY with Summer. By Day 2, Elphie was already giving her puppy eyes to Summer, asking to go for walks and always demanding belly rubs. I actually feel a bit betrayed :)
Summer was also very prompt in responding to all my inquiries, and she responded really quickly to my Meet n Greet request and to my Reservation request. She also fed Elphie per my instructions. Best of all, Summer provided me with daily updates with photos and videos!
Elphie had a great time at Summer's and I'm pretty sure we will be booking with her again!
Read More...
Summer is a warm kind person. She took Snoopy and Belle on a walk everyday, played and interacted with them. They were happy in her home, she is a blessing.
It was our first time with Dogvacay with Summer.
Her house is nice with cool tile floor. Her backyard is set up for dogs to play and roam with secure fenced.
My dog is usually nervous with stranger but not with Summer, we can tell since day one with photos and videos updated she sent to us daily.
It made our trips went easier... We would recommend Summer services and definitely will have our dog goes back to Summer's home again on our next vacations...
Read More...