Sullivan's House

View All
3
Photos

Amanda S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Amanda's Resident Pets

Darcy
Beagle
Female
4 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Amanda's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Amanda

I work as a massage therapist and have been doing that for just about 3 years now. I love going places and taking photos once in a while and love going to the zoo and seeing all the animals. Right now I own two cats and a dog. Our dog has diabetes so we give her insulin shots twice a day to maintain her blood sugar. I have also had a diabetic cat at one point.

I love animals of all kinds and love taking care of them when I can. I feel that they deserve better than being kept in a kennel all day just because their owner is going away for the day or for longer. I feel that it is cruel in a way and they deserve attention and to be loved just as are at home.
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda

Amanda S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 3, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services