Suleman Downtown Doggie Oasis

View All
10
Photos

Erin S.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Doberman Pinscher, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier, Boxer, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Erin's Resident Pets

Lloyd
Pekingese
Male
5 yr 5 mo old

Erin's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Erin

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Erin and I have been caring for pets since I was old enough to walk. From dogs to cats to bunnies to squirrels (yes, squirrels) I have a lifetime of experience with animals.

5 years ago I came across Lloyd in a pet store and fell madly in love - I caught full on Lloyd-fever and I have never looked back! Lloyd has been the light of my life ever since I got him, but I know that he longs for companionship with other dogs. With a baby on the way, my husband and I thought bringing a second dog into the family might be biting off a little more than we could chew - so we would instead like to open our home to other dogs that may be looking for the same type of companionship that Lloyd is!

Lloyd LOVES other dogs, he is incredibly friendly and playful but also enjoys resting and snuggling. He is only 10 lbs, but he doesn't know that and gets along with dogs of all sizes! He is not neutered - so if your dog has issues with male dogs who are not neutered, that is something to consider.

I will give your dog the same amount of love and attention I give Lloyd - this includes, but is not limited to, multiple walks, hours outdoors (even in the winter - Lloyd has a thing for snow!), snuggles on the couch, belly rubs and most likely lots of "baby talk". Our yard is massive and completely fenced in - it truly is an oasis for any dog!

If your dog is quirky or has funny habits - just let me know and I will do my best to accommodate!

From one dog-parent to another, I know how much these animals mean to you because mine means the world to me. I will ensure I provide the best care possible and your dog will leave my home happy (and probably tuckered out!)
Read More about Erin...
Contact Erin
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets

Erin S.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 8, 2016

Credentials

Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Erin's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Erin's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
1 Review
Erin looked after Luna for 17 days. I believe Luna had a great time at Erin's place. Erin was quick to respond and I got regular updates. I will definitely use Erin again. Thanks Erin....
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!