Sugar's Dog Suite

View All
4
Photos

Alaina S.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Doberman Pinscher

Alaina's Resident Pets

Isaiah-Lena
Chihuahua
Female
2 yr 2 mo old

Alaina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Alaina

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My home is a loving place where dogs of all ages, sizes, and breeds are welcome. I believe animals are like humans who need love and respect. My dog is friendly and loving and she likes to play with other dogs and funny enough cats. I can honestly say she is spoiled. she has her own blanket, but most of the time sleeps in mine or my sons bed. If you would prefer that your pet stay in the crate that is possible because I understand that a command center is needed. I love animals and they are like family when they are with me. However I will tell you just like my son obedience is important and supported. If there is a behavioral issues occur they will be put in a 5 min time out in the crate. I do not, not, not believe in physical discipline. I would love to care for your pet. I work 6 mins away from my house and go home every day on my break. I usually get up around 5:30, take my little lady out , get my son ready, make him breakfast, feed my little lady. Then I take him to school. Come back home let her out again and then get my self ready. She stays out the whole time. Then when I go to work she stays in the living room in her crate only because I found out that her staying out was not an option she likes to get into everything. Then I come home on my lunch hour and play with her, let her out and give her a snack. After work i pick up my son and head home. I let her out and she stays out for the rest of the night. She has free reign. The times are as follows for my day. 5;30 a.m, 7;40, 11;30-12;30, off at 2;30 home by 3;30 pm Please ask questions if you have any?
Read More about Alaina...
Contact Alaina
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Alaina S.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alaina's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Alaina's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
To sum it up, I've personally known Alaina for years and she is literally my personal dog whisperer. She has a sincere love for dogs and fosters a special relationship with any animal she encounters. Her shining personality is also a hit with dog owners who would entrust her with their canine kids. I whole heartedly recommend Alaina for joining the DogVacay team.
Read More...