Sue's Zoo

View All
5
Photos

Sue G.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Alaskan Malamute, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, German Pinscher

Sue's Resident Pets

Cricket
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
7 yr 5 mo old

Sue's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Sue

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We love dogs and cats! At one time we had 4 pets and now are down to one little Yorkie! We miss having the pitter patter of little feet running thru the house! We would love to have your pet come for a visit! Many of our family and friends leave their animals with us while on vacation.
We have a fenced yard and would take your dog out for walks and have lots of snuggles with them on the couch. I work at a school and will be home for the summer. When school is back in I work from home quite a bit. My teenagers adore animals and are usually home after school to be with them as well. My daughter has taken several pet courses as she is considering a field in animal health. We would love to meet your furry and welcome them to our family!
Read More about Sue...
Contact Sue
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Sue G.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sue's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sue's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services