Stumptown Wagdogs of North Portland
View All
15
Photos
Elise W.
Portland, OR 97217
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Elise's Resident Pets

Cleo
Goldendoodle
Female
6 old

Elise's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Elise

I believe that dogs should get a proper amount of exercise and activity for their well being. Rain or shine, I take my goldendoodle Cleo to the nearby Skidmore Bluffs, Overlook, Arbor Lodge and other surrounding parks. We often also go for long walks or runs in Forest Park. All sizes and breeds are welcome at Stumptown Wagdogs.

I am a professional artist who works at home which provides Cleo the attention and companionship she loves although she wouldn't mind having the company of another furry friend. I also have two adult cats BoBo and Ozlo who are well adjusted to dogs. We are a happy pet family.

Cleo has a nice bed in my studio, as well as one by the fireplace in the living room, one in my office and another in my bedroom so, there are ample lounging options!

Weather permitting, she also stays in the enclosed bamboo patio and backyard area during the day. She is friendly and loves the company of other dogs.

My place is private and securely enclosed and set back off the street. I made sure that the back of my property was fenced in before getting Cleo as a puppy so that I could let her in an out as she needed. The house is warm and cozy with ample treats, blankets, toys and all the comforts of home.

I have dedicated a lot of time to training Cleo from 8 weeks old. Now, at 6, she's turned into a pretty very well behaved dog. She would love the company of other dogs and I would too!
Read More about Elise...
Contact Elise
Elise W.
Portland, OR 97217
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 15, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elise's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Elise's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services