Studio Apt in the Bakken

View All
9
Photos

Nicole N.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Nicole's Resident Pets

Lil
Border Collie
Female
2 yr 11 mo old
Lola
Labrador Retriever
Female
10 yr 11 mo old
Buddy
Border Collie
Male
1 yr 11 mo old

Nicole's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Nicole

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My boyfriend and I live in a studio apartment with our 2 dogs Lola and Lil. We are a second story walk-up on a large flat of land. There is ample space to run and many new things to smell. I am able to take my dog(s) to work with me so I have 24 hour supervision. There is little traffic near us, it's a very rural area. Lola is a 10 year old lab/collie cross who loves naps and walks. Lil is a year old border collie who has learned a lot since she's joined the family. We recently adopted a Border Collie mix, Buddy. He's very comfortable in the family now after a couple of weeks with separation anxiety. All of my dogs are extremely friendly and have no problems sharing their space. I also have a large kennel if some smaller shelter is needed for comfort and 2 sizes of Thundershirts.
We have dog-sat for many of our friends and although the apartment isn't the largest (~1000 sq. feet) just outside the door are incredibly wide open spaces, the best ND has to offer.
The closest Vet is 30 minutes away and we're regulars there.
Read More about Nicole...
Contact Nicole
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Nicole N.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nicole's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Nicole's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$40 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services