Student Seeking Snuggly Suitemates

View All
5
Photos

Nina B.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nina's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Nina

I'm a 23-year-old VA transplant to NYC- UVA graduate and current graduate student at the Fashion Institute of Technology. I only have classes on Tuesdays & Wednesdays this semester, so I have plenty of time for pet-sitting. I have a flexible schedule otherwise as well and would be willing to work with you to meet your scheduling needs.

I love all animals, especially dogs, and would love to help take care of yours while you're away. I grew up with 3 dogs and miss having pets around constantly. I would definitely say I'm pro-cuddling! :)

I live in a roomy apartment in Stuyvesant Town, which has numerous parks and grassy areas perfect for dog walking. I also live right by the East River Running Path, which I take frequent walks and runs along and would take your dog with me as well.
Read More about Nina...
Contact Nina

Nina B.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 18, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nina's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Nina's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles