STUDENT DOG LOVER NYC

View All
7
Photos

Dagmar Maria B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Dagmar Maria's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Dagmar Maria

I have a lot of experience caring for dogs mainly from owners in my building (dog walker, sitter and boarder) and I am currently working part time in Biscuits and Bath so I basically spend ridiculous amounts of time with puppies and dogs just having fun and watching over them, plus I get professional training and experience in the field of animal care for instance from giving shots or any type of medication to cleaning up after the most horrendous messes.
I am currently in my last year of college at the NewSchool studying art history and languages. I am half American half English and have been obsessed with animals since I can remember. I have also volunteered at various animal shelters including Hope for Paws in Los Angeles and here in the city Animal Haven. I treat animals as they should be, like I would treat a person or any other living creature, with respect, affection and make sure to always have a good time. An animals health and safety is my priority and I think it is safe to say I know how to handle any kind of situation that can thrown at me.

I am 22 years old so I am very active, I usually will take a dog out 3 to 4 times a day depending on the animals age and energy. I am 2 minute walk from Washington Sq and a few blocks from Tompkins park and both river sides.

Most importantly I do this job because I find nothing more rewarding and pleasing than to be in the company of something as sweet and entertaining as a dog.
Read More about Dagmar Maria...
Contact Dagmar Maria

Dagmar Maria B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dagmar Maria's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles