Steph's doggy daycare at Ala Wai

View All
6
Photos

Stephanie T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Stephanie 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Stephanie

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am 22 years old. I am currently working only, not taking classes this semester. I love love love dogs. Back home (Guam) I have a dog named taro. She is 7 years old today and she is a terrier mix. She had puppies that were cross breed pit bulls and I just loved having them around. Sadly I had to move away to here in Honolulu, Hawaii. I've been looking into adopting a dog at the humane society but haven't yet. And then I came across this website and thought to myself, why not dog sit all the dogs I possibly can that way i can further my knowledge in the different types of breeds there are and their behaviors. It's all a learning process and I'm excited to see the outcome. :) I live next to a local park where there's. walkways that goes about 4 miles. I also live close to a beach so if your dog loves the ocean, I can take him, if not, not to worry. There is also several dog parks close by. A good walk to the park is always nice. If he/she isn't good with other dogs, there are alternatives like just simply walking down the walkway instead or playing fetch. If I am required to go to you, I have a car for transportation. I have pretty good knowledge of the areas here in Honolulu, i.e., dog parks, regular public parks, beaches, etc. If I am unfamiliar, a good walk with your dog around the area always sounds nice. I am an ultimate dog lover and can guarantee your dog will have a good time with me. :)
Read More about Stephanie ...
Contact Stephanie
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Advanced senior issues

Stephanie T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 4, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services