Steph's Bay View Dog Spot

View All
7
Photos

Stephanie G.

Online Now!
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Stephanie 's Resident Pets

Princess
Australian Cattle Dog
Female
6 yr 5 mo old

Stephanie 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Stephanie

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Welcome to Steph's Bay View Dog Spot! I have become the "go-to" girl for my friends whenever they need help with their pets, so why not help others who need some doggie assistance!? I own a sweet Australian Cattle Dog Rescue named Princess who I've had for about 2 years, and I've grown up with dogs all my life. I truly feel a dog can sense a dog lover, and I feel like I just have a special bond with all dogs. I am one of those dog owners who lets my dog hang out on the furniture and in bed with me--she truly is my little buddy, and my house is her house (or castle since she's a Princess). I also LOVE doggie kisses--the more affectionate, the better! I do discipline my dog if she's naughty (positive reinforcement), and am comfortable dealing with a variety of types of dogs. My dog does have some separation anxiety, so she gets very sad when I leave, but she seems to do better when she can hang out with other dogs--so I think DogVacay would be great for us and your your fur baby! Princess also goes to daycare sometimes, so she is well socialized. I am a recent homeowner, so I now have a lovely little home in Bay View, WI that's all mine, and I'd love to share it with others. It has plenty of space, and a fenced in yard, so it's perfect for pups! I like my dogs to have free reign of the home, however, if a doggie is more comfortable in a crate, or has potty issues or is destructive when owners leave, I am comfortable using a crate and would prefer it. I have watched as many as 3 dogs at once, so I am comfortable feeding and walking several dogs simultaneously. Princess and I love to be active and spend time outside all year long, so we will be sure your dog is well exercised and entertained. Princess and I look forward to hanging out with your furry little buddy!! All dogs must be up to date on their vaccinations please!!
Read More about Stephanie ...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Stephanie G.

Online Now!
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie 's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Stephanie 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services