Stephanie's Fur Paradise!

View All
5
Photos

Stephanie C.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Winston
Labrador Retriever
Male
10 yr 7 mo old

Stephanie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Stephanie

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Stephanie, I have always loved animals since the day I can remember! I have rescued and rehomed over 15 dogs and 6 cats. I have volunteered at shelters for the past 3years and had to stop myself from adopting each and every one of them! I have been a dog sitter for the last 10 years in Texas and now I am ready to build my client base here in Colorado!

I have a senior lab who has had all surgery and recently just had to put down my other lab. And my lab Winston misses having another dog around!

I will treat your dog or your pet just like one of my own. I can administer medication, handle aggressive dogs, you name it! I am looking forward to meeting you and your fur baby!!!
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Stephanie C.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.5 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$24 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Stephanie was so great! She was extremely responsive and very excited to meet and watch our English bulldog, Ceiba. It makes leaving your pup easier when there's someone with a big smile and excitement to watch him/her! Stephanie sent photos and an update the same day, which was great to see our dog and her dog getting along so well. She was flexible in pickup time and gave us all the scoop of how the vacation went. We'll definitely be booking with Stephanie again!
Read More...
Stephanie did an amazing job watching my 2 pups. She was flexible in making multiple visits a day, and sent me pictures for each visit. She was also quick to respond to my messages. My dogs aren't the easiest to walk, but Stephanie was able to handle them. I definitely recommend using Stephanie!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!