Stephanie's Friendly Dog Service :)

View All
7
Photos

Stephanie R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Gina
Labrador Retriever
Female
7 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Stephanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Stephanie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Stephanie. I am 23 years old, born and raised in Miami, FL. I absolutely LOVE dogs and have grown up my entire life around them. My dog Gina and I have such a special bond, and this is why I appreciate being able to care for other dogs as well. I am a friendly, responsible and outgoing person who would take care of your sweet dog just as much as if he/she were my own :)

My home is built on a very large piece of property, which means your dog will have a HUGE amount of space to play. I live with my Mom and Dad who are also big dog lovers. We live in a gated and fenced home, so I assure you that your dog will be safe. We also live very close to parks and running trails so your dog can have a nice stroll as well :) I feed my dog high quality food and always love to give her treats, I will be sure to do the same for your dog with your permission. As always I will respect your wishes and expectations and hope to be a good service and friendly face to your dog :)
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Stephanie R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services