Stephanie's Doggy Paradise

View All
7
Photos

Stephanie A.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Stephanie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Stephanie

Hello everyone,
My name is Stephanie and i am a Graphic Design student at Bunker Hill College. The reason I began this line of work is to be able to support myself for my classes and also to help out my family.

My love of dogs is what makes me a special host. They take away all the stress from my life and just make me feel happy no matter what they do. It would be my pleasure to take care of your dog.

I will spend walking or playing. If your dog is not the active type. That is fine also.

I hope you and your dog like me.
Thank you,
Stephanie
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie

Stephanie A.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 9, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Review
Stephanie was wonderful! Our dog was truly part of their family for the holidays.