Stephanie's Doggy Day Care

View All
4
Photos

Stephanie C.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Benjamin Franklin (Benji)
Bichon Frise
Male
5 yr 2 mo old

Stephanie's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Stephanie

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Stephanie, I am a devoted pet lover and nurturer. I promise to provide you with the highest quality of care and attention while caring for your beloved pet! Personally, I see animals lives to be just as important as human and deserve to be treated with as much love, respect and care as we as people desire. I am a young, active, energetic, bright woman who will keep your pet entertained, safe, and healthy while under my care. A typical day while caring for your pet will include: walks or runs. a healthy communication at all times, treats and praise for good behavior, restroom breaks, playful activity with balls, sticks, toys, whatever your dog enjoys! As well at "cat" naps. My home is a two story town home located in a quiet location in Rancho Cucamonga. All dogs will be restricted to downstairs only, as well as my front patio/front yard. I live across the way from a walking trail and will use that for our walks / runs. Plenty of parks nearby , walking distance as well! I look forward to spending time with your pet and making a living doing something i so deeply enjoy!
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Stephanie C.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 18, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services