Stephanie's Dog Walking

View All
4
Photos

Stephanie L.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies, No Adult Dogs
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Stephanie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Stephanie

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Stephanie and I go to Eastern Michigan University for Social Work. I am taking one course over the summer starting in the end of June that will take a majority of my Tuesday's and Thursday's. I have one cat named Luther and she is 4 years old. She is the light of my life and I love her very dearly. Unfortunately, my apartment complex does not allow dogs-however, visits are just fine-so I was unable to take my Brittnay-Labrador with me. Her name is Sunny and she lives with my mom with our other puppy, Bella. I visit them as much as possible, but my mom lives far from me. I saw this as an opportunity to walk dogs and hang out with them and be closer to my new home of Ypsilanti. I get a lot of enjoyment out of walking around with dogs and giving them the exercise and fresh air that they need. My apartment is not very big so the time your pet would spend here would be outside at near by trails I often walk on. If the weather is bad, they will have a comfortable amount of space in my home and access to my outdoor balcony for fresh air. I'm a fairly social person so you can expect your pet to be obtaining quite a bit of affection from good pet-loving people.
Restrictions: Some weekends I will be leaving for various things (i.e. visiting family, back packing trips, classes...) however, I am very flexible with scheduling and can usually move things around in my life to make our schedules work together. I'm a very open book, and I believe communication and honesty are important especially when I have the responsibility of taking care of your pet. So to any question or concern you have I will respond honestly and do my best to make this work and have both of us as happy as humanly possible!
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Stephanie L.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Stephanie was an excellent host for my dog! she responded e-mails and texts quickly and was very flexible with drop off/pickup times. I would absolutely recommend Stephanie's Dog sitting to anyone in the area.