Stephanie's Animal TLC

View All
5
Photos

Stephanie W.

1 Review
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Stuart Winston
Maltese
Male
12 old

Stephanie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Stephanie

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Energetic & Compassionate dogsitter/catsitter/any other animal sitter

I am a 24 year old female with an animal loving passion. I would to take care of your dog, puppy, or cat! I have 1 dog at the apartment (Stuart) and I care for him pretty much on my own as my boyfriend travels most of the time. My recent addition (Stuart) is a small maltese/yorkie mix and he absolutely LOVES other dogs and play dates. He has never shown aggression in his life and is house trained. I have also owned 2 cats in my lifetime. I grew up raising kittens because my mother owned 4 cats. A long-time dog/cat lover myself am excited to share my time with your dog/cat for a weekend getaway, business trip, while you're at work, or whatever the case may be. I also own my own online business and work from home, so I am available to come and go all day! Look forward to meeting your fur baby.
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Stephanie W.

1 Review
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 10, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Stephanie was kind enough to take Rocky last minute for the weekend. Once we arrived, Rocky made buddies with one of her dogs. She let me know how well he was doing during the time he was with her. I know he had a blast while he was with her, he was so exhausted when we got home. That's always a good sign that he had a great time.
Read More...