Stephanie Walks 30312

View All

Stephanie Y.

8 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted

Stephanie's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Stephanie

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Stephanie. I'm a GA resident and Educator. I love dogs! I have a silky terrier named, Baxter; he lives in Tennessee. I relocated to Atlanta last year and I welcome the opportunity to care for your "Furry Friend!"

I have a large fenced in back yard at my home in the cit-- surrounded by parks and open land!

I provide specialized walking services per your pet's needs and MANY MORE!

email me at OR contact me via text 615-480-7598 with your business inquiries!

GRANT PARK, Kirkwood, EAV, O4W/Edgewood, SummerHill, Midtown, Downtown.. and nearby areas

Thank you!

Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Stephanie Y.

8 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 20, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$24 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$20 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$24 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
$23 /hour
$20 /min
$50 /max
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
8 Reviews
She is really nice girl! She took care of our Rio for almost two weeks and Rio had a great time with her! I was been constantly updated by her with pictures and messages! I strongly recommend her to anyone needs a reliable person for your dog!
Stephanie was very helpful and flexible to my times and needs. The place where my dog stayed was very pet friendly. She sent many pics of him throughout the stay and this gave me peace of mind. Overall he returned very happy.
Stephanie... was a great sitter/host for my dog Jamaica. She sent photos and updates about my pet. She was flexible with my drop off and pick up time. Definitely, I will use her again.
Stephanie was very flexible as far as the pick up time. She kept me updated on the status of Zoe throughout my trip. Zoe seemed to enjoy herself as well.
Stephanie H is AWESOME to say the least. I had to make a reservation last minute because my dog contracted kennel cough before I was scheduled to take a trip abroad. She was timely, professional and understanding. Although I had several complications on my return to Atlanta, Stephanie was understanding and accommodating. Ali loved her and I would definitely use Stephanie's services in the future.
Stephanie and her team were extremely kind and flexible! Drop-off and pick-up were a breeze and I enjoyed getting daily updates on what my pup was up to while I was away. Would use Stephanie again!
We could never quite get on same schedule for pick up and drop off but she was able to have some one else there to meet us! Fur babies safe and loved on.
The pups seem to have had fun!
Read All 8 Reviews