Stefanie's Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Stefanie T.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stefanie's Resident Pets

Fiona
Poodle
Female
0 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds, Horses or other large farm animals

Stefanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Stefanie

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there,

I am an elementary school teacher who loves animals. My husband and I live on a hobby farm and have two poodles. They have their own couch and are house pets. Our dogs roam free in the yard, but I am comfortable leash walking a furry friend who needs to be kept close. It's a pretty ideal life for a dog. I am home all summer with the pups and the rest of the critters. We would love to have your dog(s) stay with us. I take excellent care of my pets and your pup(s) will be treated the same!

I look forward to meeting you,

Stefanie
Read More about Stefanie...
Contact Stefanie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Stefanie T.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stefanie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Stefanie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
2 Reviews
We are very happy having found a perfect place for our dog Mocca. Stefanie and Dave made a great job. Mocca loved to stay at their farm with so many different animals around and the two nice poodles. They made a hike in the mountains with him and sent me many fotos of him.
I will definitely bring my dog there again.
Read More...
Stefanie T and Dave were terrific with Harley. He has separation anxiety and they handled that issue with loving care. Harley enjoyed his time on their farm, playing with Ollie,Emma,and Mocha. They had plenty of planned active time for Harley. They were attentive and caring. We went on vacation knowing our pup would be cared for so we could enjoy outselves without worry. Stefanie and Dave kept in contact with us with daily updates and photos. We were very pleased and picked up a very happy Harley. We would recommend Stefanie and Dave to host any animals and would not consider anyone else to care for our Harley. They are the best!!
Read More...