Stay & Play with Kimba - Baltimore

View All
5
Photos

Ken B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Ken's Resident Pets

Kimba
Rhodesian Ridgeback
Male
0 yr 7 mo old

Ken's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Ken

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm Ken and Kimba is my playful Rhodesian Ridgeback. Kimba loves visitors to play with and I work from home, so offering these services to make a few extra dollars just makes sense. Feel free to contact me for a meet and greet before deciding. I've owned dogs for more than 30 years. I've owned Schnauzers, Labrador Retrievers and Ridgebacks. I have also have experience with my brothers two German Shepards. Our large back yard allows playtime freedom and on hot days dogs spend time shading themselves under our trees or deck. In summer, if your dog is a swimmer, the pool is open.
Read More about Ken...
Contact Ken
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Ken B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ken's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Ken's Home
$24 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$13 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services