Stay and Play

View All
11
Photos

Samantha S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Samantha's Resident Pets

Abbey
Mixed
Female
60 old
Piggy
Chihuahua
Female
84 old

Samantha's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Samantha

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a young mother and professional, currently working from home. I have two children ages 5 and 3, they have been around dogs (small and large) their entire lives. I also have two dogs ages 5 and 7 very well behaved, as i have been a dog trainer for 5 years. I can provide unlimited attention, administer oral medications and can work on behavioral issues. I can also be reached at anytime, and can provide short video clips and pictures. I worked at a pet resort,(doggy hotel and daycare facility) for 3 years and they would be happy to provide a reference if needed. Most of all, I love animals, and am very passionate about dogs. I also volunteer for a local group known as Love Note, and the owner will also provide a reference.
Read More about Samantha...
Contact Samantha
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Samantha S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Samantha's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Samantha's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Training
$25 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services