Stay and Play!

View All
11
Photos

Laura F.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Laura's Resident Pets

Luccia
Vizsla
Female
10 old
Joy
Pomeranian-Poodle mix (pomma-poo)
Female
6 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Laura's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Laura

We have a cheery, comfortable household consisting of 2 adults, 2 dogs and 2 cats. The animals get along beautifully - and so do the people! The backyard is fenced in and grassy. Our street is pretty and tree-lined, with lots of places to walk. Our dogs are females: a 10-year-old Vizsla and a 6-year-old Pomma-poo (Pomeranian poodle) - both have very even dispositions and get along well with other dogs. Even our cats (Piccolo and Charlotte) get along with dogs!
Read More about Laura...
Contact Laura

Laura F.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laura's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Laura's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day