Stacey's Doggy Home

View All
6
Photos

Stacey H.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Stacey's Resident Pets

Riley
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Male
4 yr 1 mo old
Trooper
Mixed
Male
3 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds

Stacey's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Stacey

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 26 year old who works as a registered nurse at the Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania. Growing up a dog-lover, I love meeting new dogs. I live with my fiancé, Mike, and our two dogs, Riley and Trooper. Riley and Trooper are very friendly and love to meet and play with other dogs. We live in Wissahickon, right by Roxborough and Manayunk. We are also right by the Wissahickon trails, setting us up for great walks with the dogs. We also have a backyard making it easy for the dogs to get fresh air whenever they need it.

My fiancé and I have different schedules which allows someone to be home with the dogs always. I only work 3 days a week and on nightshift so Mike is there at night with the dogs and I will be there during the day.

If you have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to ask :)
Read More about Stacey...
Contact Stacey
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Stacey H.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stacey's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Stacey's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services