Stacey's Doggy Day Care

View All
4
Photos

Stacey B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Stacey's Resident Pets

Jax
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Male
0 yr 8 mo old
Izzy
Pomeranian
Female
8 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Stacey's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Stacey

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I've had the pleasure of caring for my Pom Izzy for 8yrs and recently added a new member to my family 5 months ago Jax (American Bully). I love them to pieces. Because of the age difference, they don't really play together. So a playful pup for Jax would be great, and a couch potato for Izzy would be ideal. I love dogs. I take very good care of my animals. Both are up-to-date on their shots. Jax goes to doggy day care/obedience school during the week and is extremely well behaved for those of you who are pit-bull conscious. During the good weather, pups have access anytime to the deck and there is a lake at the end of my street for summertime swimming fun. I am home all weekend. Your pup will not be unattended and guaranteed to have fun!
Read More about Stacey...
Contact Stacey

Stacey B.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stacey's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Stacey's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services