SPOILED PETS

View All
5
Photos

Matt S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Matt's Resident Pets

Balder
Leonberger
Male
1 year old

Matt's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Matt

I am at home all day, every day (minus when I gotta get groceries or have appointments etc. I have one dog myself. Before you ask...he is very good natured even though he is a giant breed, and even gets along with cats and babies. That said, I take him on walks and play with him alot so having a few extra dogs wouldnt be a problem. I live about 15min from the city with a huge yard and not near the highway. However, when I take other's dogs out they would be on a leash since I dont know whether to trust them to not run off. I dont have a fence sorry. This means I would be watching them 100% of the time though which I hope makes up for that. I have a 20 foot leash they could be on to run around (dogs would go crazy if they couldnt run afterall).
Read More about Matt...
Contact Matt

Matt S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Matt's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night