DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Speedy's Pet Care!

View All
10
Photos

Andrea S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Andrea's Resident Pets

Rizzo
Male
3 old
Hattie
Border Collie
Female
9 old

Andrea's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Andrea

I am currently a student residing in a house in San Francisco with my two fabulous pups. Would love to help those that have to travel by taking great care of their loved ones either during the day or overnight.

I am a life-long animal lover. Currently I have two dogs and two cats. I have worked with a few rescue organizations in fostering dogs and find the experience very rewarding.

During the day I am pursuing a graduate degree in nutrition so you'll most likely find me playing with my animals and doing homework!
Read More about Andrea...
Contact Andrea

Andrea S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Andrea's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Andrea's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!