Special Holiday Prices!!

View All
20
Photos

Rachel M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Resident Pets

Lily
Labrador Retriever
Female
7 yr 0 mo old
Bailey
Rat Terrier Mix
Female
1 yr 0 mo old
Flynn-Chilla
Chinchilla
Male
1 yr 8 mo old
Scarlett
Domestic short hair
Female
6 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles

Rachel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Rachel

Hello! I am 20 year old Rachel I am a life long animal lover, a college student, and an employee at a small scale pet store and have been for two years.

I live at home with my parents and 2 sisters as well as all of my fur babies. I have a big black lab by the name of Lily as well as two cats, three snakes, a chinchilla, and a fish tank. I also have experience with horses, cattle and other livestock. I have previously worked in a doggy daycare which taught me how to control situations with dogs.

With me, your doggy friends will be exercised and played with all day. We will take walks to the neighboring large fenced in field and to the local FFA farm where your dog will be able to experience all sorts of new and interesting animals and adventures.

We are open to all breeds and all shapes and sizes of dogs. However we do prefer your dog be friendly wth people and dogs. If not we can always try to work something out.
If you have other animals that need to be watched let me know we may be able to arrange something.
If your dog has any special needs or requires certain accommodations I can handle most situations.
If you have any questions, concerns, or interests let me know and we can arrange something!!
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel

Rachel M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 16, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
Daycare At Rachel's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services