Special Attention Animal Care

View All
12
Photos

Robert L.

$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Robert's Resident Pets

Buddy
Beagle
Male
188 old

Robert's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Robert

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello fellow pet owners. My name is R. Brett. I am 33 and live in Sanford, Fl. I have volunteered at the Sanford, Fl humane society in college. I believe it moved across the street(17-92). I am a passionate person and dog owner. Professionally I'm chasing my dreams of making it independently in the finance world. This dream requires additional income, which leads me to my other love: dogs! I'm the type of person that lives by the saying 'if you love what you do, you'll never have to work a day in your life.' Growing up their was always a dog in the house, and that feeling of wanting a dog around never leaves. Currently I have a senior beagle in the home. I had a weimaraner that died of cancer too young in 2009. I mention this because I had to give him oral medication. I have also cared for two of my dogs that have had stiches. I am open to caring for a dog recovering from major surgery but do not have experience with that situation. I share my home with my parents who are pet friendly, though I will be the only one caring for contracted animals. The house has no carpet (tile, wood) with blankets or provided dog beds. It is at the end of a cul-de-sac in a very low traffic neighborhood and has a large fenced in backyard to play. I enjoy playing fetch, chase me type games, and have a couple toy balls for dogs. Also outside the fence are large wooded, undeveloped spaces to go on a adventurous walk. This is the housing situation you are looking for! Also quiet roads to walk dogs. I have also watched cats, hamsters and ferrets. I am open to other experiences, I just wanted to be clear on my experiences. I look forward to meeting you and your best friend!
Read More about Robert...
Contact Robert
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Robert L.

$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Robert's Home
$28 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Robert's Home
$23 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$13 /half-hour
$24 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$9 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services