sPaw
View All
26
Photos
Christopher D.
Miami Beach, FL 33141
1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Christopher's Resident Pets

Love
Mix
Female
6 months old
Dolche
Yorkie
Male
5 years old
Precious
Yorkie
Female
8 old

Christopher's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Christopher

I am a great owner of three dogs and all are well trained and behaved, so new dogs are always welcomed with an inviting and playful manner. I have multiple dog parks near by my house that the dogs can run around and have fun, in case you would like to see the parks please ask during the meet and greet. I take my pets out every morning for a great run to start their day off, dogs enjoy and need this exercise in order to stay active and healthy. I have a huge living room full of different dog toys that are suitable for all size dogs. I try to walk the dogs a minimum of three times a day to make sure they have enough exercise. There are other happy dog owners near by so I will insure that your pet will have the best experience here at sPaw.

Please Read!!

-If you book your pet to stay for more then three days, I do require a bathing session for hygienic precautions.
-I can offer pick up if its within driving distance
-Please notify of any specific food and/or meds you have for your pet, bed they sleep in, and any treats they enjoy(optional)
Read More about Christopher...
Contact Christopher
Christopher D.
Miami Beach, FL 33141
1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 16, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christopher's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Christopher's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services
1 Review
I initially met with Chris scheduling a meet and greet through this website. Chris was very responsive and ontime to the meet and greet. I then setup a week stay for my dog with Chris and again he was very responsive with his communication, when we agreed on times/days he was always ontime. He took care of my dog while I was away even sending video's of his progress each day. I would definitely recommend Chris.
Read More...