Spaulding Sitting Care

View All
4
Photos

Loren C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Loren's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Loren

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Loren. I am 31 years old and live in Pataskala. I have two boys who are 4 and 6 years old. I stay at home with my children during the week and have worked at a salon as receptionist for 12 years, just currently on the weekends. I recently picked up a merchandising job part time during the week. I live in a nice size condo on a court, with my backyard being a wide open green space, a walking trail and parks near by. I grew up with a sheltie and have been around a variety of dogs within my family and friends my whole life. My kids and I enjoy being around dogs, cats and animals in general. As much as I want to have our own, I feel like we are not fully ready to take on that responsibility and thought this would be the best way to meet our needs and help others! I can come to you for your basic needs or I am willing to have them at my place, as well. Please check out my profile and contact me with any questions and hopefully I can be the right fit for you and your pet! I would love to help in any way!
Read More about Loren...
Contact Loren

Loren C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Loren's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Loren's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services