Sparky's Pad

View All
5
Photos

Stevie M.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stevie's Resident Pets

Sugar Corn-puff
A Rescue Dog, a mix of dachshund, terrier and something else.
Female
1-1/2 old

Stevie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Stevie

I am a bonafide "pet pamperer."
(I worked at Petco because I love animals.)
- So, enjoy your night or day knowing your best friend / baby / kid is in a safe and loving environment.

I have a nice big park 3 blocks away from me, as well as a well-traveled hiking trail that is a 1 hour loop.
- I like to walk regularly and don't mind taking our time.

*Your dog should get along with other dogs.
- I have a dog (1-1/2 year old) who gets along with all dogs. So your dog will have an added companion!
- However, if your dog needs extra attention and just wants to sit in my lap, that's not a problem either.

What your pup gets:
1) Each Vacay day for your pup includes 3 walks around our neighborhood (once at the park).

2) If you board over the weekend, I can include a 1-hr moderate local hike (which has a good amount of dogs).

3) I can play catch safely, without the fear of your dog running away.

4) I can provide transportation to a vet in case of a pup-mergency. (My vet is less than 3 miles away.)

In addition, I do offer dog baths too. (Price dependent on the size and type of dog.)

Are you looking to board your pup for the holidays?
- I am available.

Looking forward to meeting you and your pup!



Read More about Stevie...
Contact Stevie

Stevie M.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 20, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stevie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
More Services
1 Review
Stevie was awesome. She sent lots of photos and let Zippy sleep with her and her doggie, Sugar. Wish we could use her again, but she's left California. If you are lucky enough to find her in New Jersey, then snap her up!