Spacious Dog Friendly Townhome
View All
1
Photos
Jacqueline M.
Seattle, WA 98103
1 Review
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jacqueline's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jacqueline

I have always loved animals so I remember working at a boarding facility and seeing the stress it caused animals. I began offering my services and in turn a 2nd home away from home. I also provide daily dog walking and other pet services independently as well as through Fetch Pet care. After spending 3 summers at a East Coast Vet office I am familiar with all breeds,temperaments, and animal care.

I recently moved to Fremont from Greenlake but still manage to take dogs to the lake periodically. I treat every animal the way I would want someone to take care of mine.

I have noticed that some ppl are undercharging for dog services. Noone giving quality care, time, and love to your animal will charge you the same amount someone would charge you to walk your dog once a day for a half an hour to stay with them for a entire day. Even saying it aloud doesnt make sense. So while these rates seem tempting remember that the best service and sincerity cannot be seen by numbers alone.

Send me your dates, times, and how much you would like to spend and we may be able to meet half way. Its really for the love of dogs anyway :)

Best of luck with your pet needs!
Read More about Jacqueline...
Contact Jacqueline
Jacqueline M.
Seattle, WA 98103
1 Review
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jacqueline's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Jacqueline's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$21 /hour
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
Jacqueline was prompt and professional and did a great job watching our boy while we were out.