Southside Indy dog help

View All
7
Photos

Ben S.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ben's Resident Pets

Koda
Siberian Husky
Male
3 yr 6 mo old

Ben's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ben

My names Ben and im a 19 year old center grove graduate, currently in school taking classes. I love dogs so this looks like a cool opportunity. I have a 3 year old Super friendly Siberian Husky named Koda who loves everything that's alive. I have all kinds of toys and the energy to keep up with your pups, there's an extensive walking trail AND a fenced in dog park with tons of running space less than a mile away from my house. i can easily go walk there with them. Other dogs are no problem unless your dog has a problem with other dogs. Thank you!
Read More about Ben...
Contact Ben

Ben S.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ben's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Ben's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles