Sophie + Chris' Pet Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Sophie R.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Sophie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sophie

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
A little about us:
I am a professional photographer and videographer. My husband and I own the business together. We capture many weddings, families, pets and testimonials.

We love pugs, the city, amusement parks, road trips, and Ikea ice cream dates. We love being silly, and having memorable times with friends.

Our favorite foods are sushi, waffles (not together, don't worry!), and Chinese food. Matcha is our favorite drink.

We love to ski, be at the beach, watch movies, and be adventurous.

Chris and I both grew up with pets (guinea pigs, hamsters, birds, fish, and of course dogs). We absolutely LOVE pugs, and planning on getting one one day.

At the moment, owning a dog is too much commitment and responsibility with owning a business; but hopefully in 2 or so years we will be ready! :) This is why pet sitting has become an amazing alternative for us!
Read More about Sophie...
Contact Sophie

Sophie R.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 10, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sophie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 2 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sophie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Sophie took great care of our dog while we were out of town for a few days. We'll definitely use her services again in the future.
Nov 2016
Great pet sitter. Sophie took care of my pug in multiple occasions. I was extremely happy with her service and professionalism. My dog also enjoyed a lot staying in her place. I visited her place and it was safe, clean, and extremely pet friendly. What I really loved about her service is that she always treated my dog as another member of her family.
Read More...