Sophie And Wilson's dogtel

View All
4
Photos

Sophie F.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Sophie's Resident Pets

Wilson
Shih Tzu
Male
6 yr 1 mo old

Sophie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Sophie

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello Everyone!
I am a dog owner and a volunteer at the SPCA. I absolutely LOVE animals and especially dogs so this business fits perfectly with my dream life!
My dog Wilson is very friendly but also respectful of other dogs's space. He is not agressive.
If your dog comes stay with us, our routine would go as follows: wake up in the morning, the first thing we do is take a walk in the park. Then the dogs will eat breakfast and if i have to go to work, depending on your dog's size, I can bring them with me. If not possible, I will leave the dogs at home, your dog will never be alone as my dog will also be there. I sometimes work from home as well! If it's a weekend, we might snuggle on the couch and watch Netflix, or if it's nice outside go play in the park.
I walk my dog 3 times a day. Same thing will go for your dog!
I'm the kind of person who stops at every dog I see to kiss and pet them. Your dog will receive a lot of love, care and attention and trust me, you will not be disappointed !!
I am looking forward to having a little friend over !
Read More about Sophie...
Contact Sophie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Sophie F.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sophie's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Sophie's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services