Somerville/Cambridge Doggie Care!

View All
7
Photos

Tarah N.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tarah's Resident Pets

Dempsey
Chinook
Female
4 yr 3 mo old

Tarah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Tarah

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We both grew up in houses loving and respecting animals. We would provide your dog(s) with an abundance of love and attention. We live in a two family home with a backyard, and we have one dog, who is very friendly and loves to play!

We are very active people. We love taking walks and being outside. We will care for your dog(s) as if he/she is our own. We are very well experienced with large dogs, and can handle all breeds.
Read More about Tarah...
Contact Tarah
Can administer oral medicine

Tarah N.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tarah's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Tarah's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
1 Review
Tarah is just a wonderful person, she was great with Rocket and totally understanding of his needs and was just really easy to work with. Everything went smoothly.

Rocket is a sweet dog but is a handful, she was totally understanding and made sure Rocket had an enjoyable time.

I will definitely be reaching out to her again.
Read More...