Solanges loving doggy daycare :)

View All
7
Photos

Solange M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Solange's Resident Pets

Simba
Shih Tzu
Male
9 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Solange's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Solange

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi im Solange Marinho
Im 21 years old
I love animals, and i would like to try this out and see if its good for me. I have a small dog myself named Simba, hes very polite and kind, i treat him like hes part of the family not just a dog, so if you do pick me to sitt your dog, just know that your dog will be treated with kind and love just like part its part of the family :) and if you do decide to leave your dog overnight, just know he/she can sleep anywhere around the house wherever they feel most comfortable, i have a great home with a loving family, your dog will be in good hands :)
Read More about Solange...
Contact Solange
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Solange M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Solange's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$25 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Solange's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services