Sofi's Avondale House

View All
5
Photos

Sofia M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Sofia's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Sofia's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Sofia

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Sofia and I am currently a senior in high school. I was a pet owner for ten years! My dog (Jessie) was a toy french poodle and she recently passed away so I was in search of a way to have more interaction with dogs, without actually having to get one because I will be moving to college soon. When I found this site I was so happy! Since I am a student, I am mostly available during the weekends , though I might be able to make exception for weekdays. In my neighborhood we have a lot of parks and open spaces which would work out very well if your pet is very active. If your pet is not, my apartment is a great spot for them because it's not very big and they don't have to move around too much. We get a lot of sunshine in my house so there a few cute spots for the dogs to sunbathe or relax. I still have many of the toys and beds from my former dog, which I could use if needed. My typical day during the weekend is waking up early to go to swim practice, (which will be ending soon since girl's swim season is almost over) but I usually stay in and do my homework or watch a few movies. I am very relaxed and will be able to be with your pet at all times! I usually walk them/ take them out 3 times a day but I can do more times if needed. I am open to any especial circumstances your pet may have and ready to do my best to work with them :)
Read More about Sofia...
Contact Sofia
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Sofia M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sofia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Sofia's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services