Snuggle puggle palace

View All
30
Photos

Michael C.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michael's Resident Pets

Shenzi
shih-tzu/poodle
Female
14 old
Bella
Puggle
Female
6 old

Michael's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Michael

Hello fellow puppy lovers,

My name is Michael and I live in Hudson Heights with my husband and our two dogs, Shenzi and Bella.

Shenzi is a loving 14 year old shih-tzu/ poodle mix that I have raised since she was 5 weeks old. She is the independent one of our two. She does her own thing and comes to us for loving when she wants it and on her terms.

Bella is a 6 year old puggle that I adopted when she was two months old. She is my snuggle puggle. She loves to be loved all the time. I have never had a dog that is so loving as she. She is playful and sweet and my love for her is immeasurable. I love them both but Bella and I have a bond that I have never had with any of my other dogs.

I have been a dog lover and owner since I was 8 years old. My mom got me my first black and white shih-tzu named Misty. She was best friend, my confidant, and my world during my childhood. I had her until she was 12 and lost her due to cancer.

I can not live without having a furry friend as my sidekick so I got another black and white female named Zerrabie. She was with me from 5 weeks old until she was 18. She moved with me across the country to various states and was a mother to two beautiful litters. She was a healthy happy girl until about 17 and then started to age rather quickly. One day she let me know that she was ready to leave us and I took her in. It was the hardest thing I have done to date. I went alone, and held her until her last breath. Shenzi, Bella and Alex were my consoles.

I work mostly from home and have a very flexible work schedule if called into a meeting. My girls and I go to Ft Tryon park about 3-4 times a week, weather permitting. They both get along well with other dogs, any dogs. Bella is the younger one and loves a good game of chase around the park or around our apartment. Shen just kind of sits up on the couch and watches. Alex goes to his office and is there most of the time throughout the week but loves to join us on the weekends. The girls love him ALMOST as much as they love me, and that says a lot. :-)

We live in a large two bedroom apartment that we share with our girls. No area is off limits and they have full range. Bell and Shen have many friends around the neighborhood. They love to eat, sleep, play and love- and I wouldn't have it any other way.

We would love to have your loved one, or ones, over when you need them cared for. The more the better!!! I keep mine on a pretty regular schedule and can do the same for yours. Just let me know your specifications and what your puppy needs and I will be sure to adhere to your requests.

Hope to hear from you and have your loved one over to stay and play with our loved ones. From puppies to seniors, all ages are more than welcome. They will be safe, loved, and cared for just like if they were home with you.

Michael Cisneros
Read More about Michael...
Contact Michael

Michael C.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michael's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Michael's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day