Snowballs Puppy Palace!

View All
10
Photos

Brionna H.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Brionna's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Brionna

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Brionna and I would be more than happy to care for your dog when you’re on vacation or away from home!
I am a recent college graduate from NC State University, and have future plans on opening up my own Doggy Daycare. I have previous experience taking care of pets for friends and family members, and it’s something that I tend to enjoy.
I've decided to begin on dogvacay.com to build relationships and clientele, and to be as convenient as possible for your dog sitting needs! I would love for you to be a part of my journey in helping me begin the business of my dreams.
I currently live in a townhouse, with a small gated backyard. Very quiet and dog friendly neighborhood.

My hours vary, Please feel free to contact me so that we can discuss specifics, I may be able to work with your schedule!
Read More about Brionna...
Contact Brionna
Can administer oral medicine

Brionna H.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brionna's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Brionna's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
2 Reviews
I thought Brionna was very professional and knowledgeable about dogs. She was very pleasant and friendly and I was totally comfortable leaving them with her.
I appreciated Brionna's timeliness, affordability and professionalism. She is very knowledgeable on puppy and adult dog care, and I appreciated her flexibility with allowing me to meet-n-greet prior to reserving my 7 month old pup, Coco's, 5 night stay. She had plenty of room in her house for my energetic puppy and was patient and understanding with her use of the puppy pad and occasional accidents. It was my first time using DogVacay, so I was little wary of leaving Coco with someone I just met for that long. Brionna eased my fears by truly showing that Coco was in good hands. She sent me photos regularly and status updates. When I picked up Coco, she was in great spirits and relaxed like she was on vacation too. I would definitely use Brionna again!
Read More...