Snorf Industries HQ

View All
3
Photos

Dara M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Dara's Resident Pets

Enzo
French Bulldog
Male
6 yr 0 mo old

Dara's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Dara

Come stay, play, snort, wrestle and snore the night away with Enzo (and me) in our huge 2-BR Brownstone Apartment!

ABOUT ME: Experienced with all kinds of dogs, I have special experience with bulldogs, especially French Bulldogs. Since Snorf Industries (my company) was successfully funded on Kickstarter, I've been working from home. All this time with Enzo has made it quite clear to me that he would LOVE a playmate!

Since I had a special-needs Frenchie who required injections and Sub-Q fluids, I'm experienced with handling most medical needs.

I can do half or full days of daycare, overnights, and more. We love going to the park or sunning on the deck (I even have a little doggie pool out there if it gets hot!)

Your dog will absolutely love hanging with us. And I'll be sure to set up the doggie cam so you can see for yourself. :-)



MY EXPERIENCE: I have experience with larger dogs (working breeds) and particular experience with French Bulldogs and dogs with kidney (renal) failure. I understand the breathing and overheating concerns of brachycephallic (squishy-faced) breeds, spinal issues, dealing with stubbornness, toy aggression, and have raised and trained two wonderful puppies on my own. So I TOTALLY get puppies.



ABOUT ENZO: a very sweet 4-year-old French Bulldog. Very playful and snuggly. LOVES other dogs.


WHAT TO EXPECT: Nice walks, belly rubs, snorty playtime, time out on the deck (maybe even a dip in the kiddie pool!), and even visits to the dog park (with your permission). I even have a dogcam I can set up for you to watch on your computer or iPhone. I will/can definitely send photos and videos as well.
Read More about Dara...
Contact Dara

Dara M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 7, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
References Checked
Our team reaches out to each of our host's references to provide an extra level of confidence and verification.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dara's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Dara's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$7 each way
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services