Snoopi's House
View All
4
Photos
June K.
Tampa, FL 33611
1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

June's Resident Pets

Snoopi
Poodle
Male
6 yr 11 mo old
Cookie
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
2 yr 11 mo old

June's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About June

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I'm June I work out of my home and have an extra time to take care of your dogs. We have a good size backyard and years of experience living with dogs. The dog park is about a mile walk from our house. Our dogs are very lively and like to play with others. We take them to the dog beach once a week. Looking forward to meet new friends.
Best way to contact me is on my phone 813 546 3760 not Email.
Read More about June...
Contact June
June K.
Tampa, FL 33611
1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 27, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At June's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At June's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$5 /bath
1 Review
June took excellent care of my dog . I would recommend her.